显示标签为“9A0-144”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-144”的博文。显示所有博文

2013年12月24日星期二

Les meilleures Adobe 9A0-144 examen pratique questions et réponses

Les produits de Pass4Test a une bonne qualité, et la fréquence de la mise à jour est bien impressionnée. Si vous avez déjà choisi la Q&A de Pass4Test, vous n'aurez pas le problème à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-144.

La population de la Certification Adobe 9A0-144 est très claire dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test se contribue à vous aider à réussir le test, de plus, un an de la mise à jour gratuite pendant est gratuite pour vous. Pass4Test sera le catalyseur de la réalisation de votre rêve. Pour le succès demain, Pass4Test est votre von choix. Vous serez le prochain talent de l'Indutrie IT sous l'aide de Pass4Test.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-144
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 119 Q&As

Vous pouvez trouver un meilleur boulot dans l'industrie IT à travers d'obtenir le test Adobe 9A0-144, la voie à la réussite de votre professionnel sera ouverte pour vous.

Pass4Test est un site de provider les chances à se former avant le test Certification IT. Il y a de différentes formations ciblées aux tous candidats. C'est plus facile à passer le test avec la formation de Pass4Test. Parmi les qui ont déjà réussi le test, la majorité a fait la préparation avec la Q&A de Pass4Test. Donc c'est pourquoi, Pass4Test a une bonne réputation dansn l'Industrie IT.

Il y a nombreux façons à vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-144. Le bon choix est l'assurance du succès. Pass4Test peut vous offrir le bon outil de formation, lequel est une documentation de qualité. La Q&A de test Adobe 9A0-144 est recherchée par les experts selon le résumé du test réel. Donc l'outil de formation est de qualité et aussi autorisé, votre succès du test Adobe 9A0-144 peut bien assuré. Nous allons mettre le jour successivement juste pour répondre les demandes de tous candidats.

9A0-144 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-144.html

NO.1 You draw a path that contains a nonsymmetrical curved anchor point. You now want to alter the Bezier
handles of the anchor point so both sides of the curve are identical in length and angle. You are using the
Pen tool on the selected path. What should you do?
A. Press Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) and drag the anchor point.
B. Shift-click the anchor point.
C. Double-click the anchor point.
D. Click on the anchor point while pressing the Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) key.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.2 You want to add some guides that will be visible only inside a particular artboard. What should you do?
A. Select the Artboard tool from the Tools panel, click on the artboard, and then drag guides out from the
horizontal or vertical document ruler.
B. Select the artboard name in the Artboard panel, and then drag a guide out from the horizontal or
vertical document ruler.
C. Click on the artboard with the Selection tool, and then Option+double-click (Mac OS) or
Alt+double-click (Windows) on the horizontal or vertical ruler.
D. Drag a guide from the horizontal or vertical document ruler, and hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt
(Windows) key before letting go of the mouse button.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-144 examen   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.3 How can you view three separate document windows side by side?
A. Choose Tile All Vertically from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
B. Choose Window > Arrange > Cascade.
C. Choose > Tile All In Grid from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
D. Choose Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows.
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.4 Where does the new artboard appear when you create it using the New Artboard button in the Artboard
panel.?
A. To the left of all current artboards
B. To the right of all current artboards
C. Below all curent artboards
D. Above all curent artboards
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144 examen   certification 9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.5 You are working a large poster. The poster will be printed on six tiled pages, each defined by an
artboard. The artboards have been arranged with no space between them. You want to position objects
based on the upper-left corner of the upper-left artboard. Which rulers should you use?
A. Artboard
B. Global
C. Video
D. Perspective Grid
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144 examen

NO.6 Using the Layers panel, you want to move objects that are selected from one layer to a locked layer by
dragging the Selected Art icon to the target layer. Which key combination should you use?
A. Command+Option-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl+Alt-drag (Windows)
B. Shift-drag
C. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows)
D. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows)
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.7 Which profile in the New Document dialog box has the following default settings?
RGB, 72 PPI document with Align to Pixel Grid disabled
Measurement units set to Pixels
Page orientation set to Portrait
A. Mobile and Devices
B. Web
C. Basic RGB
D. Flash Catalyst
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-144   certification 9A0-144   9A0-144 examen   9A0-144 examen   9A0-144

NO.8 You have created a nested artboard in a multiple artboard document. Which two file formats will enable
you to save or export each artboard into an individual file? (Choose two.)
A. Adobe Illustrator (ai)
B. SVG (svg)
C. BMP (bmp)
D. Adobe FXG (fxg)
E. Photoshop (psd)
F. Windows Metafile (wmf)
Answer: A,E

Adobe   9A0-144 examen   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.9 You have saved a custom Keyboard Shortcut set. How can you see a list of all the keyboard shortcuts,
including your modified ones?
A. Open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor.
B. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Export Text button.
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Save button.
D. Type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field on the Help menu.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144   certification 9A0-144

NO.10 You have created several additional artboards while working on a document. You want to position all of
the artboards in a more logical manner within your document. What should you do?
A. Click and drag the artboards in the Artboard panel so they appear in the order you want.
B. Double-click the Artboard tool, and adjust the 9-point registration box under the Position field in the
Artboard Options dialog box.
C. Choose Object > Artboards > Rearrange.
D. Choose Artboard Options from the Artboard panel menu.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.11 You want to add metadata information to the file you are working on. Which command should you
choose?
A. Window > Document Info
B. Window > Info
C. File > File Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.12 You want to print a document with trim marks and a bleed value of 0.1875 inches. You choose File >
Print. What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. Set the value for all bleeds to a value above 0.1875 inch.
B. Deselect Auto-Rotate and choose Tile in the Options area.
C. Enter a value of 0.1875 inch for all bleed settings and the Offset setting.
D. Select the Use Document Bleed Settings option, and deselect Color Bars and Page Information.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-144   9A0-144 examen   9A0-144

NO.13 Which settings or command allows you to view a pixel grid when you are creating web graphics?
A. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 600%
B. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 100%
C. Pixel Preview on, Full Screen Mode
D. Choose View > Show Grid
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-144   9A0-144 examen

NO.14 You want to use the Shift key plus any arrow keys to nudge objects 1 pica. There are 12 points in a pica.
Which value should you enter in the Keyboard Increment field in the general preference?
A. 12 pt
B. 1.2 pt
C. 120 pt
D. 0.12 pt
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-144 examen   9A0-144

NO.15 To see more of your document when working, you want to hide all panels except the Tools panel. What
should you do?
A. Choose Window > Arrange > Float in Window.
B. Click the Change Screen Mode button at the bottom of the Tools panel to toggle to Full Screen Mode
C. Press the Tab key.
D. Press Shift+Tab.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

Le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-144 peut vous aider à monter un autre degré de votre carrière, même que votre niveau de vie sera amélioré. Avoir un Certificat Adobe 9A0-144, c'est-à-dire avoir une grande fortune. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-144 peut bien tester des connaissances professionnelles IT. La Q&A Adobe 9A0-144 plus nouvelle vient de sortir qui peut vous aider à faciilter le cours de test préparation. Notre Q&A comprend les meilleurs exercices, test simulation et les réponses.

2013年7月28日星期日

Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127 examen pratique questions et réponses

Dans cette époque glorieuse, l'industrie IT est devenue bien intense. C'est raisonnable que le test Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127 soit un des tests plus populaires. Il y a de plus en plus de gens qui veulent participer ce test, et la réussite de test Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127 est le rêve pour les professionnels ambitieux.


Le test Certification Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127 est une chance précieuse à augmenter vos connaissances de technologie informatique dans l'industrie IT. Il attire beaucoup de professionls à participer ce test. Pass4Test peut vous offrir les outils de formation particuliers à propos de test Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127. Vous réaliserez plus tôt votre rêve avec la Q&A écrite par l'équipe professionnelle de Pass4Test. Pass4Test se contribue à vous donner un coup de main pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127.


L'équipe de Pass4Test autorisée offre sans arrêt les bonnes resources aux candidats de test Certification Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127. Les documentations particulièrement visée au test Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127 aide beaucoup de candidats. La Q&A de la version plus nouvelle est lancée maintenant. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit en Internet. Généralement, vous pouvez réussir le test 100% avec l'aide de Pass4Test, c'est un fait preuvé par les professionnels réputés IT. Ajoutez le produit au panier, vous êtes l'ensuite à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127.


On peut télécharger quelques parties de Q&A gratuites dans le site Pass4Test à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142 9A0-136 9A0-127. Vous pouvez tester notre fiabilité via le démo. Choisir Pass4Test, c'est-à-dire que vous êtes proche d'un pic ensuite de l'Industrie IT.


Pass4Test est aussi un site d'offrir la ressource des connaissances pour le test Certification IT. Selon les Feedbacks venus de gens qui ont untilié les produits de Pass4Test, Pass4Test est un site fiable comme l'outil de se former. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont bien précises. Les experts de Pass4Test mettent à jour nos documentations de formation de temps de temps.


Code d'Examen: 9A0-146

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 87 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-144

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 119 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-142

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS5 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 99 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-136

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe LiveCycle ES2 Core ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 89 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-127

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe ColdFusion 9 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 101 Q&As

9A0-136 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-136.html


NO.1 You have created a process to convert various document types to PDF using the Create PDF
operation of the Generate PDF service. You want to add logic to your process to send an email
message if a file type fails to convert to PDF because it is not supported. Which two approaches
are best suited to handle this requirement? (Choose two.)
A. On the Create PDF operation, create a fault route from the activity and select the
FileFormatNotSupported exception to capture the error
B. Create a new process with an Exception event Start Point and use that event to capture the
error
C. Add the Exception event type to the Create PDF operation
D. Use the log file output from the Create PDF operation to capture the error
E. Add a route that includes the business logic to test for a failed conversion
Answer: A,B

Adobe examen   9A0-136   9A0-136 examen   9A0-136   9A0-136 examen   9A0-136 examen

NO.2 An end-user needs privileges for managing PKI credentials. Which role should you assign?
A. Document Services Administrator
B. Security Administrator
C. Credential Administrator
D. Trust Administrator
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-136   9A0-136 examen   certification 9A0-136

NO.3 You have modified the source code for an existing custom component currently deployed in
LiveCycle. What should you do to deploy the revised component?
A. Uninstall the existing component and install the new component file via LiveCycle
Administration console
B. Stop the currently deployed component and select Patch Component via Livecycle
Workbench’s Component view
C. Uninstall the currently deployed component and select install via Livecycle Workbench’s
Component view
D. Stop the existing component service and patch the new service via LiveCycle Administration
console
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-136   certification 9A0-136

NO.4 Which statement about resource files when exporting an application to a LiveCycle Archive
(LCA)
is true?
A. All resources must be included in the LCA.
B. The user can only choose to include Adobe file types in the LCA.
C. The user can choose to include any resource files in the LCA.
D. No resource files can be included in the LCA.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-136   certification 9A0-136

NO.5 Which statement about a custom component is NOT true?
A. The component.xml file must be at the root of the component
B. The required libraries can be located anywhere in the component
C. The custom component must have a META?INF\Manifest.MF file
D. The custom component must have the .jar extension
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-136 examen   9A0-136   9A0-136   certification 9A0-136

NO.6 You have created a LiveCycle process that must be invoked from a .NET application written in
C#.
Which LiveCycle endpoint should you use?
A. email
B. EJB
C. SOAP
D. Remoting
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-136   9A0-136   9A0-136   9A0-136 examen

NO.7 Which is a reason to use a gateway task that is created with multiple branches of execution?
A. To visually organize your process map.
B. To choose one path among others, based on a data value.
C. To map different possible designs, choosing one of them when more is known about the
process.
D. To allow execution in parallel.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-136   9A0-136   9A0-136

NO.8 A process fails while running in a production environment. Which should you verify as a first
step
in determining the problem?
A. Application server log file
B. Database log file
C. Configuration manager log file
D. Application server boot log file
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-136   9A0-136   9A0-136

NO.9 Which three functional descriptions can be achieved by using LiveCycle Foundation Services
as
steps within a process? (Choose three.)
A. Get information about a list of files located on a public FTP site
B. Execute an LDAP query parameterized with process data
C. Determine the ID of the most recent person to modify a local file
D. Read a repository resource into a process variable
E. Configure a JDBC datasource using credentials specified in process data
F. Combine multiple documents into a single PDF document
Answer: A,B,D

Adobe   9A0-136 examen   certification 9A0-136   9A0-136   9A0-136   9A0-136 examen

NO.10 Which three functional descriptions can be achieved using LiveCycle common services?
(Choose
three.)
A. Generate a PDF from a SWF file
B. Remove password encryption from a PDF
C. Create a PDF portfolio
D. Send a document to a network printer
E. Convert a PDF document to XDP format
F. Write a PDF document to the file system
Answer: B,C,E

Adobe   9A0-136   9A0-136