显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年6月7日星期六

Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-066, de formation et d'essai

Obtenez la Q&A de test Adobe 9A0-094 de Pass4Test plus tôt, vous pouvez réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-094 plus tôt.

Vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-066 gratuit dans le site Pass4Test. Une fois que vous décidez à choisir le Pass4Test, Pass4Test va faire tous efforts à vous permettre de réussir le test. Si malheureusement, vous ne passez pas le test, nous allons rendre tout votre argent.

Est-ce que vous vous souciez encore de réussir le test Adobe 9A0-066? Est-ce que vous attendez plus le guide de formation plus nouveaux? Le guide de formation vient de lancer par Pass4Test peut vous donner la solution. Vous pouvez télécharger la partie de guide gratuite pour prendre un essai, et vous allez découvrir que le test n'est pas aussi dur que l'imaginer. Pass4Test vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si vous échouez le test.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-094
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 123 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-066
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe ColdFusion 8 ACE Exam )
Questions et réponses: 122 Q&As

Les produits de Pass4Test sont recherchés par les experts de Pass4Test qui se profitent de leurs connaissances et leurs expériences dans l'Idustrie IT. Si vous allez participer le test Adobe 9A0-066, vous devez choisir Pass4Test. La Q&A de Pass4Test peut vous aider à préparer mieux le test Adobe 9A0-066 avec sa grande couiverture des questions. En face d'un test très difficile, vous pouvez obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-066 sans aucune doute.

L'équipe de Pass4Test se composant des experts dans le domaine IT. Toutes les Q&As sont examinées par nos experts. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont réputées pour sa grande couverture ( presque 100%) et sa haute précision. Vous pouvez trouver pas mal de sites similaires que Pass4Test, ces sites peut-être peuvent vous offrir aussi les guides d'études ou les services en ligne, mais on doit admettre que Pass4Test peut être la tête de ces nombreux sites. La mise à jour, la grande couverture des questions, la haute précision des réponses nous permettent à augmenter le taux à réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-094. Tous les points mentionnés ci-dessus seront une assurance 100% pour votre réussite de test Certification Adobe 9A0-094.

Après une longue attente, les documentations de test Adobe 9A0-066 qui combinent tous les efforts des experts de Pas4Test sont finalement sorties. Les documentations de Pass4Test sont bien répandues pendant les candidats. L'outil de formation est réputée par sa haute précision et grade couverture des questions, d'ailleurs, il est bien proche que test réel. Vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-066 à la première fois.

Pass4Test possède un l'outil de formation particulier à propos de test Adobe 9A0-066. Vous pouvez améliorer les techniques et connaissances professionnelles en coûtant un peu d'argent à courte terme, et vous preuver la professionnalité dans le future proche. L'outil de formation Adobe 9A0-066 offert par Pass4Test est recherché par les experts de Pass4Test en profitant les expériences et les connaissances riches.

9A0-094 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-094.html

NO.1 Which file format can store the original Camera Raw file and image data from a digital camera?
A. Cineon format
B. OpenEXR format
C. Digital Negative format (DNG)
D. Large Document Format (PSB)
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-094 examen   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.2 Which file format supports transparency in a Web browser?
A. GIF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-094 examen   9A0-094   9A0-094 examen

NO.3 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.4 Which two actions will display your image at 100%? (Choose two)
Select all that apply.
A. Choose View > Actual Pixels.
B. Double-click the Zoom tool in the toolbox.
C. Double-click the Hand tool in the toolbox.
D. Press Ctrl-0 (Windows) or Command-0 (Mac OS).
E. With the Zoom tool selected, click the Print Size button in the options bar.
Answer: AB

certification Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 examen   9A0-094 examen

NO.5 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing.
What is the best way to resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400 px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72 ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size, select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-094 examen   certification 9A0-094

NO.6 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-094 examen   9A0-094 examen

NO.7 You have selected the Zoom tool. What happens when you hold down the H key and click in the
image and hold down the mouse button?
A. Your image zoom changes temporarily
B. You see an animated zoom continuously zooming into an image
C. You see a synchronized zooming in of multiple images that are tiled
D. You zoom into an image while increasing the window size to accommodate the enlarged image
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-094   9A0-094 examen   certification 9A0-094

NO.8 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you
choose to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed
using process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094

L'avènement de la certification Adobe pratique d'examen 9A0-055 9A0-092 questions et réponses

Aujourd'hui, il y a pleine de professionnels IT dans cette société. Ces professionnels sont bien populaires mais ils ont à être en face d'une grande compétition. Donc beaucoup de professionnels IT se prouver par les tests de Certification très difficile à réussir. Pass4Test est voilà pour offrir un raccourci au succès de test Certification.

Chaque expert dans l'équipe de Pass4Test ont son autorité dans cette industrie. Ils profitent ses expériences et ses connaissances professionnelles à préparer les documentations pour les candidats de test Certification IT. Les Q&As produites par Pass4Test ont une haute couverture des questions et une bonne précision des réponses qui vous permettent la réussie de test par une seule fois. D'ailleurs, un an de service gratuit en ligne après vendre est aussi disponible pour vous.

Vous Adobe 9A0-092 pouvez télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-092 gratuit dans le site Pass4Test pour essayer notre qualité. Une fois vous achetez le produit de Pass4Test, nous allons faire tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test à la première fois et vous laisser savoir qu'il ne faut pas beaucoup de travaux pour réussir ce que vous voulez.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-055
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 125 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-092
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Flash CS4 ACE Certification )
Questions et réponses: 90 Q&As

Le programme de formation Adobe 9A0-092 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices et les test simulation. Vous voyez aussi les autres sites d'offrir l'outil de formation, mais c'est pas difficile à découvrir une grand écart de la qualité entre Pass4Test et les autres fournisseurs. Celui de Pass4Test est plus complet et convenable pour la préparation dans une courte terme.

La Q&A de Pass4Test vise au test Certificat Adobe 9A0-092. L'outil de formation Adobe 9A0-092 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices de pratique et le test simulation. Vous pouvez trouver les autres sites de provider la Q&A, en fait vous allez découvrir que c'est l'outil de formation de Pass4Test qui offre les documentaions plus compètes et avec une meilleure qualité.

9A0-092 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-092.html

NO.1 You want to use the same static graphic multiple times in an animation.
Which image asset type should you use to optimize the animation?
Select the best response.
A. Vector
B. Bitmap
C. SVG
D. Tween
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-092   certification 9A0-092   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092 examen

NO.2 Which keyword is associated with creating subclasses?
Select the best response.
A. implements
B. extends
C. inherits
D. subclass
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092 examen

NO.3 Which image asset should be imported to keep good image quality when enlarging or reducing the
asset within Flash?
Select the best response.
A. Bitmap.
B. Vector.
C. PNG.
D. SVG.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092

NO.4 You want to load external text into a Flash movie. Which two steps should you complete? (Choose
two.)
Select all that apply.
A. Create a textfield in Flash and set the text type to Dynamic Text and assign it a variable name.
B. Create a textfield in Flash and set the text type to Input Text and assign it a variable name.
C. Create a textfield in Flash and set the text type to Static Text and assign it a variable name.
D. Use the loadVariables action.
E. Use the loadMovie action.
Answer: AD

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092 examen

NO.5 You want to import a resolution-independent image asset directly into Flash CS4.
Which image asset type should you use?
Select the best response.
A. AI
B. JPG
C. SVG
D. PSD
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   certification 9A0-092

NO.6 Which is an advantage of using the Document class as implemented in ActionScript 3?
Select the best response.
A. You no longer have to write any code in any frame on the main timeline.
B. The Document class is the final code executed in any SWF file.
C. Use of the Document class prevents the need for external ActionScript files.
D. The Document class cannot contain any functions, allowing for decentralized storage.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092   certification 9A0-092

NO.7 Which class must a Document class extend in ActionScript 3.0?
Select the best response.
A. EventDispatcher
B. Sprite
C. Document
D. A Document class is not required to extend any specific class.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092 examen

NO.8 Given the following statement:
var catalog:XML = <products>
<product id="001" name="Widget" price="19.95" />
</products>;
Which is the correct way to access the name attribute?
Select the best response.
A. products.product.attributes.name;
B. products.product.@name;
C. catalog.product.attributes.name;
D. catalog.product.@name;
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092   9A0-092 examen

Pass4Test offre de Adobe 9A0-044 9A0-019 9A0-084 matériaux d'essai

Selon les feedbacks les professionnels bien réputés dans l'Industrie IT, Pass4Test est un bon catalyseur de leurs succès. L'outil de formation offert par Pass4Test leur aide d'économiser le temps et l'argent, le plus important est qu'ils aient passé le test Adobe 9A0-044 avec succès. Pass4Test est un fournissur fiable. Vous allez réaliser votre rêve avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Les produits de Pass4Test sont préparés pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-019, y compris les formations et les informations ciblées au test Adobe 9A0-019. D'ailleurs, la Q&A de Pass4Test qui est impressionnée par la grande couverture des questions et la haute précision des réponses vous permet à réussir le test avec une haute note.

Quand vous hésitez même à choisir Pass4Test, le démo gratuit dans le site Pass4Test est disponible pour vous à essayer avant d'acheter. Nos démos vous feront confiant à choisir Pass4Test. Pass4Test est votre meilleur choix à passer l'examen de Certification Adobe 9A0-084, et aussi une meilleure assurance du succès du test 9A0-084. Vous choisissez Pass4Test, vous choisissez le succès.

9A0-044 est un test de Adobe Certification, donc réussir 9A0-044 est le premier pas à mettre le pied sur la Certifiction Adobe. Ça peut expliquer certiainement pourquoi le test Adobe 9A0-044 devient de plus en plus chaud, et il y a de plus en plus de gens qui veulent participer le test 9A0-044. Au contraire, il n'y a que pas beaucoup de gens qui pourrait réussir ce test. Dans ce cas, si vous vous réfléchissez étudier avec une bonne Q&A?

Code d'Examen: 9A0-044
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 140 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-019
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 6.0 Product Proficiency)
Questions et réponses: 115 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-084
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 96 Q&As

Selon les anciens test Adobe 9A0-044, la Q&A offerte par Pass4Test est bien liée avec le test réel.

Dans cette société bien intense, c'est avantage si quelque'un a une technique particulère, donc c'est pourquoi beaucoup de gens ont envie de dépnenser les efforts et le temps à préparer le test Adobe 9A0-044, mais ils ne peuvaient pas réussir finalement. C'est juste parce que ils ont pas bien choisi une bonne formation. L'outil de formation lancé par les experts de Pass4Test vous permet à passer le test Adobe 9A0-044 coûtant un peu d'argent.

9A0-084 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-084.html

NO.1 You have created bookmarks for your PDF document. Which formatting option is available for
bookmarks?
A.text size
B.line spacing
C.font selection
D.character width
Correct:A

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.2 Which PDFMaker setting is specific to creating a PDF document from Microsoft Excel?
A.Convert Multimedia
B.Convert Comments
C.Embed Scale Information
D.Embed Index For Faster Search
Correct:B

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.3 You want to collaborate on a document with other people. The reviewers do NOT have access
to a common server and are using a version of Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat earlier than
Adobe Acrobat 9. How should you conduct the review?
A.as a PDF Portfolio review
B.as an e-mail based review
C.as an accessible PDF review
D.as a shared review using Acrobat.com
Correct:B

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.4 Which file format when embedded in a PDF document can be played in Adobe Reader 9 or
Adobe Acrobat 9, without additional software?
A.MP3
B.Flash
C.QuickTime
D.Windows Media
Correct:B

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.5 You are creating a PDF document from within Microsoft Word. Which should you choose in
order to customize which paragraphs will automatically become bookmarks?
A.Tools > Options
B.File > Page Setup
C.Format > Styles and Formatting
D.Adobe PDF > Change Conversion Settings
Correct:D

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.6 You want to add an image to your PDF document. What should you do?
A.Click on the page with the Select Object tool.
B.Click on the page with the TouchUp Object tool.
C.Right-click on the page with the Select Object tool.
D.Right-click on the page with the TouchUp Object tool.
Correct:D

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.7 You are creating a PDF document by using Acrobat Distiller. You want to create a PDF document
that is suitable for long-term archiving. Which Adobe PDF Setting should you choose?
A.Standard
B.PDF/A-1b
C.PDF/X-1a
D.Press Quality
Correct:B

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

NO.8 You want to share a PDF document. You want everyone to see and to be able to control the page
view of the document. Which should you choose from the Collaborate button on the task bar?
A.Share My Screen
B.Send Collaborate Live
C.Create Buzzword Document
D.Share Documents on Acrobat.com
Correct:B

Adobe examen   9A0-084   certification 9A0-084   9A0-084 examen

Certification Adobe de téléchargement gratuit pratique d'examen 9A0-148 9A0-156 9A0-127, questions et réponses

Pass4Test peut offrir nombreux de documentations aux candidats de test Adobe 9A0-148, et aider les candidats à réussir le test. Les marétiaux visés au test Adobe 9A0-148 sont tout recherchés par les experts avec leurs connaissances professionnelles et les expériences. Les charactéristiques se reflètent dans la bonne qualité de Q&A, la vitesse de la mise à jour. Le point plus important est que notre Q&A est laquelle le plus proche du test réel. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-148 100%.

Dans cette Industrie IT intense, le succès de test Adobe 9A0-156 peut augmenter le salaire. Les gens d'obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-156 peuvent gagner beaucoup plus que les gens sans Certificat Adobe 9A0-156. Le problème est comment on peut réussir le test plus facile?

Pass4Test est un site à offrir les Q&As de tout les tests Certification IT. Chez Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouvez de meilleurs matériaux. Nos guides d'étude vous permettent de réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-127 sans aucune doute, sinon nous allons rendre votre argent d'acheter la Q&A et la mettre à jour tout de suite, en fait, c'est une situation très rare. Bien que il existe plusieurs façons à améliorer votre concurrence de carrière, Pass4Test est lequel plus efficace : Moins d'argent et moins de temps dépensés, plus sûr à passer le test Certification. De plus, un an de service après vendre est gratuit pour vous.

L'équipe de Pass4Test autorisée offre sans arrêt les bonnes resources aux candidats de test Certification Adobe 9A0-127. Les documentations particulièrement visée au test Adobe 9A0-127 aide beaucoup de candidats. La Q&A de la version plus nouvelle est lancée maintenant. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit en Internet. Généralement, vous pouvez réussir le test 100% avec l'aide de Pass4Test, c'est un fait preuvé par les professionnels réputés IT. Ajoutez le produit au panier, vous êtes l'ensuite à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-127.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-148
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS5 Exam)
Questions et réponses: 93 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-156
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe® LiveCycle® ES2 Form Developer ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 114 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-127
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe ColdFusion 9 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 101 Q&As

Dans n'importe quelle industrie, tout le monde espère une meilleure occasion de se promouvoir, surtout dans l'industrie de IT. Les professionnelles dans l'industrie IT ont envie d'une plus grande space de se développer. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-148 peut réaliser ce rêve. Et Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-148.

Pass4Test provide non seulement le produit de qualité, mais aussi le bon service. Si malheureusement vous ne pouvez pas réussir le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite est aussi pour vous bien que vous passiez le test Certification.

Peut-être vous voyez les guides d'études similaires pour le test Adobe 9A0-148, mais nous avons la confiance que vous allez nous choisir finalement grâce à notre gravité d'état dans cette industrie et notre profession. Pass4Test se contribue à amérioler votre carrière. Vous saurez que vous êtes bien préparé à passer le test Adobe 9A0-148 lorsque vous choisissez la Q&A de Pass4Test. De plus, un an de service gratuit en ligne après vendre est aussi disponible pour vous.

9A0-148 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-148.html

NO.1 You ve saved a file in the XFL file format. Which statement is true?
A. The XFL file will no longer be able to be edited in the Flash IDE
B. The file you would edit in a text editor will not have the name of the original Flash project
C. Saving to the new XFL format dramatically reduces the size of your file
D. Your file will be saved with your coding and timeline information but without assets
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-148 examen   certification 9A0-148   9A0-148 examen

NO.2 You have a requirement for an AIR 2 project that will support accessibility. Which class is designed to
address this need?
A. MakeAccessible
B. AccessibilityImplementation
C. Address503C
D. JAWS
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-148 examen   9A0-148 examen   9A0-148 examen   9A0-148 examen   9A0-148 examen

NO.3 Which statement about vector graphics is true?
A. Vector graphics perform better than bitmap graphics in Flash animations.
B. Flash Player 6 was the first Flash Player to support vector graphics.
C. Vector graphics describe images by using lines and curves.
D. Vector graphics are not supported in the Flash Player
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-148   certification 9A0-148   9A0-148   9A0-148

NO.4 Which Flash player version should be used to incorporate AIR, drop shadows, and accessibility
features.?
A. Flash Player 10.
B. Flash Player 9.
C. Flash Player 8.
D. Flash Player 7.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-148   9A0-148   9A0-148 examen   certification 9A0-148

NO.5 Which publish file format would be best for a dynamic Flash movie being delivered off the desktop?
A. Flash (.swf)
B. AIR (.air)
C. Flash Lite
D. Quicktime
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-148   9A0-148 examen

NO.6 You are using the new XFL file format. What would be a major benefit of using this approach?
A. The XFL format allows you to use your Flash based graphics in other Adobe design tools
B. XFL creates a folder with all of your file assets that could then be edited without the need for the Flash
IDE
C. XFL converts your project to a single XML file that contains all of your assets and code
D. XFL is based on the ZIP standard and holds all of your Flash based code and timeline information
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-148   certification 9A0-148

NO.7 You want to use the same static graphic multiple times in an animation. Which image asset type should
you use to optimize the animation?
A. Vector
B. Bitmap
C. SVG
D. Tween
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-148 examen   certification 9A0-148   9A0-148   certification 9A0-148

NO.8 You want to create a desktop application that contains a local embedded SQL database. Which
technology should you use?
A. Flash Player 10 swf application
B. Flash Player 10 projector application
C. AIR 1.1 application
D. Any version of the Flash Player will meet this requirement
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-148 examen   9A0-148 examen   9A0-148

2014年5月12日星期一

Guide de formation plus récente de Adobe 9A0-097

C'est un bon choix si vous prendre l'outil de formation de Pass4Test. Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous aurez plus confiances sur Pass4Test après l'essai de notre démo. Si malheureusement, vous ne passe pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

L'équipe de Pass4Test rehcerche la Q&A de test certification Adobe 9A0-097 en visant le test Adobe 9A0-097. Cet outil de formation peut vous aider à se préparer bien dans une courte terme. Vous vous renforcerez les connaissances de base et même prendrez tous essences de test Certification. Pass4Test vous assure à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-097 sans aucune doute.

Le test Adobe 9A0-097 est bien populaire dans l'Industrie IT. Donc il y a de plus en plus de gens à participer le test Adobe 9A0-097. En fait, c'est pas facile à passer le test si on n'a pas une formation particulière. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et les efforts à réussir le test Certification.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-097
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 90 Q&As

La grande couverture, la bonne qualité et la haute précision permettent le Pass4Test à avancer les autre sites web. Donc le Pass4Test est le meilleur choix et aussi l'assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-097.

Pass4Test est un catalyseur de votre succès de test Adobe 9A0-097. En visant la Certification de Adobe, la Q7A de Pass4Test avec beaucoup de recherches est lancée. Si vous travillez dur encore juste pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-097, la Q&A Adobe 9A0-097 est un bon choix pour vous.

9A0-097 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-097.html

NO.1 Which of the following tabs in the New Sequence Dialog box allows you to control the number of video
tracks and the number and type of audio tracks for the new sequences you create?
A. General
B. Audio Settings
C. Sequence Presets
D. Tracks
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-097 examen   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097 examen

NO.2 In which format the closed captions are exported?
A. TXT
B. WMV
C. DOC
D. SCC
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-097 examen   certification 9A0-097   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097 examen

NO.3 Which of the following components of Onlocation records and plays back video clips?
A. Image Viewer and Recorder
B. Field Monitor
C. Digital Video Recorder
D. Sureshot
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-097   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097

NO.4 What characteristics of the audio tracks are determined when you map the audio channels in clips?
A. Format
B. effects
C. Length
D. Type and number
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-097 examen   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097 examen

NO.5 You want to add a zoom effect to a slide. What will be the resulted affect of this effect on the image?
A. Flipped image
B. Rolling image
C. Cropped image
D. Change in the image's magnification
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097 examen   9A0-097 examen   9A0-097 examen

NO.6 Which menu item is related to the layer set that links to the previous submenu when chapter indexes
are created?
A. Next button
B. Button name
C. Chapter button
D. Previous button
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-097   9A0-097 examen   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097

NO.7 You are using a device controller that generates its own timecode. You want to replace unreadable
timecode recorded on the tape with the controller's timecode in Adobe Premiere Pro. Which of the
following steps will you take to accomplish the task?
A. Go to capture options in the Preference dialog box > Abort Capture on Dropped Frames.
B. Go to capture options in the Preference dialog box > Report Dropped Frames.
C. Go to capture options in the Preference dialog box > Generate Batch Log File Only.
D. Go to capture options in the Preference dialog box > Use Device Control Timecode.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-097   certification 9A0-097

NO.8 Which of the following options will you select in Adobe Encore's Project panel to check the DVD
transcoded state of the asset?
A. DVD Transcode Settings
B. Blu-ray Transcode Settings
C. Blu-ray Transcode Status
D. DVD Transcode Status
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-097   9A0-097 examen

Si vous êtes intéressé par l'outil formation Adobe 9A0-097 étudié par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi offert pour vous.

Pass4Test offre de Adobe 9A0-154 matériaux d'essai

Pass4Test est un site web qui vous donne plus de chances à passer le test de Certification Adobe 9A0-154. Le résultat de recherche sortis par les experts de Pass4Test peut assurer que ce sera vous ensuite qui réussirez le test Adobe 9A0-154. Choisissez Pass4Test, choisissez le succès. L'outil de se former de Pass4Test est bien efficace. Parmi les gens qui ont déjà passé le test, la majorité a préparé le test avec la Q&A de Pass4Test.

L'importance de la position de Certificat Adobe 9A0-154 dans l'industrie IT est bien claire pour tout le monde, mais c'est pas facile à obtenir ce Certificat. Il y a beaucoup de Q&As qui manquent une haute précision des réponses. Cependant, Pass4Test peut offrir des matériaux pratiques pour toutes les personnes à participer l'examen de Certification, et il peut aussi offrir à tout moment toutes les informations que vous auriez besoin à réussir l'examen Adobe 9A0-154 par votre première fois.

Il demande les connaissances professionnelles pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-154. Si vous manquez encore ces connaissances, vous avez besoin de Pass4Test comme une resourece de ces connaissances essentielles pour le test. Pass4Test et ses experts peuvent vous aider à renfocer ces connaissances et vous offrir les Q&As. Pass4Test fais tous efforts à vous aider à se renforcer les connaissances professionnelles et à passer le test. Choisir le Pass4Test peut non seulement à obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-154, et aussi vous offrir le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an. Si malheureusement, vous ratez le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-154
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Premiere Pro CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 150 Q&As

Passer le test Adobe 9A0-154, obtenir le Passport peut améliorer la perspective de votre carrière et vous apporter plus de chances à développer votre boulot. Pass4Test est un site très convenable pour les candidats de test Certification Adobe 9A0-154. Ce site peut offrir les informations plus nouvelles et aussi provider les bonnes chances à se former davantage. Ce sont les points essentiels pour votre succès de test Certification Adobe 9A0-154.

Aujoud'hui, c'est une société de l'informatique. Beaucoup d'organisations peut provider l'outil de se former pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-154. Mais on doit admettre que ces site n'ont pas la capacité à offrir une bonne Q&A, elles sont généralement très vagues et sans les points. C'est loin d'attirer les attentions des candidats.

Le produit de Pass4Test que vous choisissez vous met le pied sur la première marche du pic de l'Industrie IT, et vous serez plus proche de votre rêve. Les matériaux offerts par Pass4Test peut non seulement vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-154, mais encore vous aider à se renforcer les connaissances professionnelles. Le service de la mise à jour pendant un an est aussi gratuit pour vous.

9A0-154 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-154.html

NO.1 Which of the following Fast Color Corrector effects is used to display the left or upper part of the image
as the corrected view and the right or lower part of the image as the uncorrected view?
A. Show Split View
B. Layout
C. White Balance
D. Split View Percent
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen

NO.2 Fill in the blank with the appropriate term.
___________________is a standalone encoding application employed by programs, such as Premiere
Pro, After Effects, SoundboothEncore.
Answer: Adobe Media Encoder

certification Adobe   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen

NO.3 Which of the following steps will you take to create a template from an open title? Each correct answer
represents a part of the solution. Choose all that apply.
A. Click the triangle next to a category name to expand it.
B. With a title open, click the Templates button.
C. Enter a name for the title templatethen click the OK button.
D. Click the Templates menu button. Choose Import Current Title As Template.
Answer: BCD

Adobe examen   9A0-154 examen   certification 9A0-154   certification 9A0-154   9A0-154

NO.4 Which of the following are the view area options available on the panel menu of the Export Settings
viewing area? Each correct answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.
A. Chronic Pixel Preview
B. 1:1 Pixel Preview
C. SVG output Preview
D. Aspect Ratio Corrected Preview
Answer: BD

certification Adobe   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen

NO.5 In Timebase of the General tab, which option (frames/ second) will a user choose to edit PAL (European
standard) and SECAM video.?
A. 29.97
B. 28
C. 25
D. 24
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-154   certification 9A0-154   certification 9A0-154

NO.6 Which of the following steps will you take to specify the tracks to change with Sync Lock? Each correct
answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.
A. Choose an option from the Placement menu for each type of track added.
B. Shift-click the Toggle Sync Lock box at the head of any track of that type.
C. Choose an option from the Track Type menu for audio and audio submix tracks.
D. Click the Toggle Sync Lock box at the head of each video and audio track that you want to be affected
by the edit.
Answer: BD

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-154   certification 9A0-154   9A0-154   certification 9A0-154

NO.7 Choose and reorder the correct steps to apply effects to clips.
Answer:

NO.8 Which of the following is used to shorten a clip in a Timeline by speeding up its playback, or to lengthen
it by slowing it down?
A. Rate Stretch
B. Ripple Edit
C. Rolling Edit
D. Razor
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-154 examen   certification 9A0-154   9A0-154 examen

Il y a beaucoup de gans ambitieux dansn l'Industrie IT. Pour monter à une autre hauteur dans la carrière, et être plus proche du pic de l'Industrie IT. On peut choisir le test Adobe 9A0-154 à se preuver. Mais le taux du succès et bien bas. Participer le test Adobe 9A0-154 est un choix intelligent. Dans l'Industrie IT de plus en plus intense, on doit trouver une façon à s'améliorer. Vous pouvez chercher plusieurs façons à vous aider pour réussir le test.

2014年3月19日星期三

Guide de formation plus récente de Adobe 9A0-054

Vous pouvez trouver un meilleur boulot dans l'industrie IT à travers d'obtenir le test Adobe 9A0-054, la voie à la réussite de votre professionnel sera ouverte pour vous.

Les experts de Pass4Test ont fait sortir un nouveau guide d'étude de Certification Adobe 9A0-054, avec ce guide d'étude, réussir ce test a devenu une chose pas difficile. Pass4Test vous permet à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-054 à la première fois. Les questions et réponses vont apparaître dans le test réel. Pass4Test peut vous donner une Q&A plus complète une fois que vous choisissez nous. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi disponible pour vous.

Dépenser assez de temps et d'argent pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-054 ne peut pas vous assurer à passer le test Adobe 9A0-054 sans aucune doute. Choisissez le Pass4Test, moins d'argent coûtés mais plus sûr pour le succès de test. Dans cette société, le temps est tellement précieux que vous devez choisir un bon site à vous aider. Choisir le Pass4Test symbole le succès dans le future.

Participer au test Adobe 9A0-054 est un bon choix, parce que dans l'Industire IT, beaucoup de gens tirent un point de vue que le Certificat Adobe 9A0-054 symbole bien la professionnalité d'un travailleur dans cette industrie.

L'équipe de Pass4Test se composant des experts dans le domaine IT. Toutes les Q&As sont examinées par nos experts. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont réputées pour sa grande couverture ( presque 100%) et sa haute précision. Vous pouvez trouver pas mal de sites similaires que Pass4Test, ces sites peut-être peuvent vous offrir aussi les guides d'études ou les services en ligne, mais on doit admettre que Pass4Test peut être la tête de ces nombreux sites. La mise à jour, la grande couverture des questions, la haute précision des réponses nous permettent à augmenter le taux à réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-054. Tous les points mentionnés ci-dessus seront une assurance 100% pour votre réussite de test Certification Adobe 9A0-054.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-054
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 125 Q&As

Nous sommes clairs que ce soit necessaire d'avoir quelques certificats IT dans cette industrie de plus en plus intense. Le Certificat IT est une bonne examination des connaissances démandées. Dans l'Industrie IT, le test Adobe 9A0-054 est une bonne examination. Mais c'est difficile à passer le test Adobe 9A0-054. Pour améliorer le travail dans le future, c'est intélligent de prendre une bonne formation en coûtant un peu d'argent. Vous allez passer le test 100% en utilisant le Pass4Test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si votre test est raté.

Choisir le produit fait avec tous efforts des experts de Pass4Test vous permet à réussir 100% le test Certification IT. Le produit de Pass4Test est bien certifié par les spécialistes dans l'Industrie IT. La haute qualité du produit Pass4Test ne vous demande que 20 heures pour préparer, et vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-054 à la première fois. Vous ne refuserez jamais pour le choix de Pass4Test, parce qu'il symbole le succès.

9A0-054 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-054.html

NO.1 You have a black text layer above a white background. Which blending mode makes the black text
layer invisible?
A. Luminosity
B. Color Burn
C. Linear Burn
D. Darker Color
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-054   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054

NO.2 You have unlocked the background layer of an image. What happens when you double-click the
thumbnail of the image layer in the Layers palette?
A. The Layer Properties dialog box opens.
B. The Layer Style dialog box opens.
C. The layer name changes to an editable text field.
D. The contents of the layer are selected.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-054   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054   9A0-054 examen

NO.3 Which is an advantage of using the Healing Brush tool instead of the Clone Stamp tool?
A. You can specify a clone source in a different file.
B. You can scale and rotate the sample source.
C. You can specify multiple clone sources.
D. You can match the texture of the original image.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-054 examen   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054 examen

NO.4 You paint on a layer with the Brush tool, but the strokes are not visible. In which two places should you
look to find the cause of the problem? (Choose two.)
A. The Layers palette
B. The Options bar
C. The Info palette
D. The Styles palette
E. The Histogram
Answer:AB

Adobe examen   9A0-054 examen   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054

NO.5 You are working on a file and want to record various stages of your work-in-progress for later review.
Which is an advantage of using layer comps rather than snapshots to record your work?
A. Deleted or merged layers in the file can be restored by applying a layer comp.
B. Layer comps are saved as part of the Photoshop file.
C. A layer comp can be used as a source image for the History Brush.
D. The resulting file size is smaller when layer comps are used.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054

NO.6 What does the Style option in the Art History brush control?
A. Shape
B. Blending mode
C. Hardness
D. Opacity
Answer:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054

NO.7 You want to apply your proof settings to an image after it is opened. What should you do?
A. Restart Photoshop.
B. Reopen the image.
C. Press CTRL (Windows) or COMMAND (Mac) +Y.
D. Press SHIFT +Y.
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054
This document was created with Win2PDF available at http://www.win2pdf.com.
The unregistered version of Win2PDF is for evaluation or non-commercial use only.
This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

NO.8 You want to reposition an image inside a mask without moving or resizing the layer mask. What should
you do?
A. Click the layer thumbnail.
B. Click the Link icon between the layer and the layer mask thumbnails.
C. Press SHIFT and click the layer mask thumbnail.
D. Press OPTION (Mac) or ALT (Windows) and click the layer mask thumbnail.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054 examen   certification 9A0-054

NO.9 What must you do before you can begin painting with the Clone Stamp tool?
A. Make a selection.
B. Define a source point.
C. Set the opacity.
D. Set the brush size.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-054 examen   certification 9A0-054

NO.10 You want to combine three landscape photographs into a single, wide panorama. After you
copy-and-paste the three photographs into one file. What should you do?
A. Select the three layers in the Layers palette and apply the Auto-Blend layers command.
B. Select the three layers In the Layers palette and apply the Auto-Align Layers command.
C. Select the topmost layer and apply the Align command.
D. Select the bottom layer and apply the Photomerge command.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054 examen

NO.11 You have two versions of a family portrait. In the first version, a child's eyes are closed. You want to
substitute the child's face from the second version to correct the first version. What should you do?
A. Use the Auto-Align Layers command.
B. Use the Auto-Blend Layers command.
C. Use the Merge Layers command.
D. Use the Merge Visible command.
Answer:A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054

NO.12 You are working on an RGB image and want to create an antique sepia tone effect. Which two options
should you use? (Choose two.)
A. Set the Type as Duotone and choose a shade of brown as the second ink color.
B. Create a Hue/Saturation Adjustment layer, select Colorize, and use the Hue slider to find an
appropriate color.
C. Convert the image to CMYK, set the type as Duotone, and choose a shade of brown as the second ink
color.
D. Create a Black & White Adjustment layer, select Tint, and use the Hue slider to find an appropriate
color.
E. Create a Black & White Adjustment layer and set preset to yellow filter.
Answer: BD

Adobe examen   9A0-054 examen   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054

NO.13 You are applying a Levels adjustment layer to an RGB image. What happens to the image when you
move the Middle Input slider to the left?
A. The overall image becomes darker.
B. The overall image becomes brighter.
C. Only the shadows become brighter.
D. Only the highlights become darker.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054 examen

NO.14 A clipping mask is applied to a layer. Which other layers are masked by the content of this layer?
A. The layers above it.
B. The layers below it.
C. The layers grouped with it.
D. The layers linked with it.
Answer:A

certification Adobe   9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054   9A0-054

NO.15 You want to align objects that are on different layers. What should you do before selecting the desired
alignment method?
A. Group the layers.
B. Link the layers.
C. Select the layers.
D. Merge the layers.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-054   9A0-054   9A0-054

NO.16 You want to mask the background of a photograph. The background layer of the photograph is
unlocked. You select the background with the Magic Wand tool. Which two methods should you use?
(Choose two.)
A. Press OPTION (Mac) or ALT (Windows) and click the mask icon in the Layers palette.
B. Choose Layer > Layer Mask > Hide Selection from the Layers pull-down menu.
C. Choose Layer > Layer Mask > Reveal Selection from the Layers pull-down menu.
D. Choose Hide Layers from the Layers pull-down menu.
E. Click the mask icon in the Layers palette.
Answer: CE

Adobe   9A0-054   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054

NO.17 You want to create a metal cylinder. In the toolbar, you select the Gradient tool and set the foreground
color as white and the background color as gray. In the Options bar, you select the Foreground to
Background gradient option. Which gradient option should you use to shade the cylinder?
A. The Angle gradient option.
B. The Linear gradient option.
C. The Reflected gradient option.
D. The Radial gradient option.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-054   9A0-054 examen

NO.18 A three-layer file consists of a background image and two text layers. You want to align both the text
layers and the image to the horizontal center. What should you do?
A. Using the Move tool, select all three layers in the Layers palette and click the Align Horizontal Centers
icon on the Options bar.
B. Using the Move tool, select all three layers in the Layers palette and click the Distribute Horizontal
Centers icon on the Options bar.
C. Using the Move tool, select the upper text layer and the image layer in the Layers palette and click the
Align Horizontal Centers icon on the Options bar.
D. Using the Horizontal Type tool, select the lower text layer and the image layer in the Layers palette and
click the Center Text icon on the Options bar.
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054 examen   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054

NO.19 You are using the Brush tool. Which blending mode allows you to paint on only the transparent part of
a layer?
A. Normal
B. Behind
C. Clear
D. Exclusion
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054 examen

NO.20 You use the Paintbrush tool and select the Hard Round 19 Pixel brush from the Brush Presets in the
Option bar. What happens when you change the Spacing option to 200 percent in the Brushes palette?
A. The brushstroke produces a solid line, 38-pixel wide.
B. The brushstroke produces a tapered line, 19-pixel wide at its thickest point.
C. The brushstroke produces a dotted line with a 19-pixel space between the dots.
D. The brushstroke produces a dotted line with a 38-pixel space between the dots.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-054   certification 9A0-054   9A0-054

Le test Adobe 9A0-054 est bien populaire dans l'Industrie IT. Donc il y a de plus en plus de gens à participer le test Adobe 9A0-054. En fait, c'est pas facile à passer le test si on n'a pas une formation particulière. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et les efforts à réussir le test Certification.

Le plus récent matériel de formation Adobe 9A0-056

Pass4Test est un site de provider les chances à se former avant le test Certification IT. Il y a de différentes formations ciblées aux tous candidats. C'est plus facile à passer le test avec la formation de Pass4Test. Parmi les qui ont déjà réussi le test, la majorité a fait la préparation avec la Q&A de Pass4Test. Donc c'est pourquoi, Pass4Test a une bonne réputation dansn l'Industrie IT.

Vous serez impressionné par le service après vendre de Pass4Test, le service en ligne 24h et la mise à jour après vendre sont gratuit pour vous pendant un an, et aussi vous allez recevoir les informations plus nouvelles à propos de test Certification IT. Vous aurez un résultat imaginaire en coûtant un peu d'argent. D'ailleurs, vous pouvez économier beaucoup de temps et d'efforts avec l'aide de Pass4Test. C'est vraiment un bon marché de choisir le Pass4Test comme le guide de formation.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-056
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 142 Q&As

Quand vous hésitez même à choisir Pass4Test, le démo gratuit dans le site Pass4Test est disponible pour vous à essayer avant d'acheter. Nos démos vous feront confiant à choisir Pass4Test. Pass4Test est votre meilleur choix à passer l'examen de Certification Adobe 9A0-056, et aussi une meilleure assurance du succès du test 9A0-056. Vous choisissez Pass4Test, vous choisissez le succès.

Les produits de Pass4Test a une bonne qualité, et la fréquence de la mise à jour est bien impressionnée. Si vous avez déjà choisi la Q&A de Pass4Test, vous n'aurez pas le problème à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-056.

Participer au test Adobe 9A0-056 est un bon choix, parce que dans l'Industire IT, beaucoup de gens tirent un point de vue que le Certificat Adobe 9A0-056 symbole bien la professionnalité d'un travailleur dans cette industrie.

9A0-056 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-056.html

NO.1 You perform the following steps:
Step 1: You create a table with three rows in the Standard mode and then change the table mode to the
Layout mode.
Step 2: In the Layout mode you set the width to Autostretch.
Step 3: You select the table and exit the Layout mode and change the table mode to Standard mode. You
find the number of rows have increased to four.
You want the number of row to be three. What should you do?
A. Click the Clear Row Heights button before exiting the Layout mode.
B. Click the Remove All Spacers button in the Layout mode.
C. Click the Clear Row Heights button in the Standard mode.
D. Click Remove Nesting button in the Layout mode.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.2 You create a Web page that you want to display on a mobile device. You want to preview the Web
page to ensure that the Web page content is displayed correctly on a selected mobile device before you
publish it. What should you do?
A. Choose File > Convert > XHTML Mobile 1.0, and press F12.
B. Choose Modify > Templates > Apply Template to Page > Choose an XHTML Mobile 1.0 enabled
template, and press F12.
C. Choose File > Preview in Browser > Device Central, and choose the mobile device from the list of the
devices.
D. Choose View > Style Rendering > Handheld Media Type, and press F12.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.3 You apply the Grow/Shrink effect to an image for the onMouseClick event. You notice that on alternate
clicks, the image grows at first and shrinks later on. What causes this behavior?
A. This is the default behavior of the Grow/Shrink effect.
B. The Toggle Effect option in the Grow/Shrink dialog box is selected.
C. The value of Effect in the Grow/Shrink dialog box is set to Grow.
D. The value of Shrink from is in percentage and the value of Shrink to is in pixels.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.4 You create a Web page and link it to an external CSS file. You copy a table with formatted text from a
Microsoft Word document to the Web page by using the Paste Special option. From the Paste Special
dialog box, you select the Text with structure plus full formatting option. What is the expected result when
you copy the table to the Web page?
A. CSS classes are added to the external style sheet.
B. CSS IDs are added to the external style sheet.
C. CSS classes are created in the Web page.
D. CSS IDs are created in the Web page.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056   9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.5 You create a Flash Image Viewer by using GIF files stored in the images folder of a site. The Flash
Image Viewer file is saved in a separate folder. When you preview the Flash Image Viewer in the Web
browser, you see a blank animation. Why does this happen?
A. The Flash Image Viewer and the GIF files are stored in different folders.
B. The frameShow option in Flash Image Viewer is set to Yes in the Flash element panel.
C. The imageLinks option in the Flash Image Viewer does not provide links to images in the Flash
element panel.
D. The Flash Image Viewer can only show SWF and JPEG files.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056 examen

NO.6 You have attached an external CSS file to a Web page. You have also applied a CSS rule from the
external CSS file to a paragraph. You want to edit the CSS rule applied to the paragraph. What should you
do?
A. Edit the CSS rule using the collapsible CSS/Accessibility section of the Attributes panel.
B. Edit and change the Style attribute in the Property Inspector.
C. Edit the CSS rule using CSS Styles panel.
D. Edit the CSS rule using the Quick tag editor.
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.7 You incorporate user interaction on a Web page by using a Spry widget. You want to change the color
of the Web page. What should you do?
A. Edit the widget structure.
B. Edit the widget behavior.
C. Edit the widget styling.
D. Edit the widget property.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.8 Which option should you use to control the visibility of optional regions on a Web page?
A. Page Properties
B. Selection Properties
C. Template Properties
D. CSS Styles
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056   9A0-056   9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.9 What happens when you insert an opening angle bracket (<) after a tag in an XML file opened in
Dreamweaver CS3?
A. A list of HTML tags compatible with XML appears.
B. The previous tag is closed.
C. A list of properties for the XML file appears.
D. A list of tags used in the XML file appears.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-056   9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.10 You add a server-side include (SSI) on a Web page by using a file attribute. What happens when you
view the Web page in Dreamweaver?
A. A relative reference to the SSI in the Web page is created.
B. A link to the SSI in the Web page is created.
C. An absolute reference to the SSI is created.
D. The contents of the SSI file are inserted into the Web page.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056

NO.11 You place a Flash animation in the AP Div element on a Web page so that the animation is positioned
on top of the content text. When you preview the Web page in a Web browser, you are unable to see the
content text after the animation completes. Instead, you see the background color of the Flash animation.
You want to see the text when the Flash animation completes. What should you do?
A. Use the WMODE parameter to set the background color.
B. Use Timelines and resize the AP Div element.
C. Use the Grow/Shrink behavior to resize the animation.
D. Set the background color to Default Color.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056

NO.12 What is the recommended method for sharing code across Web pages? (Choose two.)
A. Copy the code across all Web pages.
B. Save the code in a text file and share the text file in a folder.
C. Create a snippet and share the snippet in a folder.
D. Create external JavaScript files.
E. Create a Java applet.
Answer: CD

Adobe   9A0-056   9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.13 In which situation should you use the Jump Menu Go behavior instead of the Jump Menu behavior?
A. When the action defined in the Jump Menu behavior is not set to automatic.
B. When you open a URL by using a Go button with a Jump Menu in the document.
C. When the user wants to click the Submit button in a form.
D. When the Jump Menu behavior has not been defined in a Web page.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.14 You want to measure the distance between two guides. What should you do?
A. Press SPACE and place the mouse between the two guides.
B. Press CTRL and place the mouse between the two guides.
C. Press ALT and place the mouse between the two guides.
D. Press SHIFT and place the mouse between the two guides.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056

NO.15 Which panel should you use to add a Spry XML data set to a Web page?
A. Bindings
B. Components
C. Assets
D. Attributes
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-056 examen   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.16 You want to set the default encoding for an HTML page. What should you do?
A. Use the New Document category.
B. Use the Code Rewriting category.
C. Use the File Types / Editors category.
D. Use the Code Format category.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.17 Which is a prerequisite for applying a behavior to an element in a Web page?
A. Class
B. Style
C. Title
D. ID
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-056   9A0-056

NO.18 You want to test a Web page for rendering issues in the latest version of Web browsers which are
listed in the Web browser list defined in Dreamweaver. What should you do?
A. Edit the Edit Browser List option in the Preferences panel.
B. Edit the Browser Compatibility Check settings option in the Preferences panel.
C. Edit the Preview in Browsers category in the Preferences panel.
D. Edit the Validator category in the Preferences panel.
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-056   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056 examen

NO.19 You insert an image into an AP Div element but are unable to create a hotspot on the image. What
should you do?
A. Set the Overflow property of the AP Div element to Visible.
B. Set the Zndex property of the AP Div element to zero.
C. Set the link on the image to #.
D. Set the Hide All Visual Aids option to Off.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056   certification 9A0-056

NO.20 There are three paragraphs of text on a Web page. You apply an inline CSS style to the text as follows:
First paragraph:
style="font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12px; color:#CC0000"
Second paragraph:
style="font-size:13px; color:#CCCC00"
Third paragraph:
style="font-family:Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif; color:#CC0000"
You convert the inline CSS in the first paragraph to a CSS rule in an external CSS file. You also convert
the inline CSS in the second paragraph to a CSS Rule in the Head section of the Web page while
selecting all <p> tags in the Convert to option. Which CSS attributes are applied to the third paragraph?
A. font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
font-size:12px;
color:#CC0000
B. font-family:Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif;
color:#CC0000;
font-size:13px
C. font-family:Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif;
color:#CC0000
D. font-size:13px;
color:#CCCC00
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-056   9A0-056 examen   9A0-056 examen   certification 9A0-056   9A0-056

Nous sommes clairs que ce soit necessaire d'avoir quelques certificats IT dans cette industrie de plus en plus intense. Le Certificat IT est une bonne examination des connaissances démandées. Dans l'Industrie IT, le test Adobe 9A0-056 est une bonne examination. Mais c'est difficile à passer le test Adobe 9A0-056. Pour améliorer le travail dans le future, c'est intélligent de prendre une bonne formation en coûtant un peu d'argent. Vous allez passer le test 100% en utilisant le Pass4Test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si votre test est raté.

Le matériel de formation de l'examen de meilleur Adobe 9A0-031

Le succès n'est pas loin de vous si vous choisissez Pass4Test. Vous allez obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-031 très tôt. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-031, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est aussi gratuit pour vous.

Tant que vous avez besion de participer l'examen, nous pouvons toujours mettre à jour de matériaux à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-031. Le guide d'étude de Pass4Test comprend les excercices de Adobe 9A0-031 et la Q&A qui peut vous permetrre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-031. Vous pouvez faire une meilleure préparation pour le test. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour pendant un an après vendre est gratuite pour vous.

Il faut une bonne préparation et aussi une série de connaissances professionnelles complètes pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-031. La ressourece providée par Pass4Test peut juste s'accorder votre demande.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-031
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam)
Questions et réponses: 154 Q&As

Pass4Test a capacité d'économiser vos temps et de vous faire plus confiant à réussir le test. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-031 gratuit à connaître mieux la bonne fiabilité de Pass4Test. Nous nous font toujours confiant sur nos produits, et vous aussi dans un temps proche. La réussite de test Adobe 9A0-031 n'est pas loin de vous une fois que vous choisissez le produit de Pass4Test. C'est un choix élégant pour vous faciliter à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-031.

Si vous traviallez dur encore pour préparer le test de Adobe 9A0-031 et réaliser votre but plus vite, Pass4Test peut vous donner une solution plus pratique. Choisir la Q&As de Pass4Test qui vous assure que c'est pas un rêve à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-031.

Finalement, la Q&A Adobe 9A0-031 plus nouvelle est lancé avec tous efforts des experts de Pass4Test. Aujourd'hui, dans l'Industrie de IT, si on veut se renforcer sa place, il faut se preuve la professionnalité aux les autres. Le test Adobe 9A0-031 est une bonne examination des connaissances professionnelles. Avec le passport de la Certification Adobe, vous aurez un meilleur salaire et une plus grande space à se développer.

Pass4Test est un bon site qui provide la façon efficace à se former à court terme pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-031, c'est un certificat qui peut améliorer le niveau de vie. Les gens avec le Certificat gagent beaucoup plus que les gens sans Certificat Adobe 9A0-031. Vous aurez une space plus grande à se développer.

9A0-031 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-031.html

NO.1 Exhibit
You have selected an area of an image with the rectangular marquee tool. You want to
remove a portion of the selection by using the same tool.
Which icon should you click to subtract from a selection?
A. Icon A
B. Icon B
C. Icon C
D. Icon D
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.2 You want to use Levels to edit the color in an image without affecting the gray values or
contrast. Which color mode should you use?
A. Lab
B. RGB
C. CMYK
D. Indexed
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.3 You are editing a portrait of a person. You need to mask away the background and apply
some transparency; to the person's hair.
Which masking method should you use?
A. make a selection and use Quick Mask to edit the edges
B. isolate the person with a Vector Mask and edit the paths
C. make a selection and use a Layer Mask to edit the edges
D. choose Filter>Extract, highlight the hair, and fill the background
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.4 In the Levels dialog box, what does Option-dragging (Mac OS) or Alt-dragging (Window)
the Input Sliders accomplish?
A. It sets the amount of clipping.
B. It resets the values in the dialog box.
C. It sets the black and white points in the image.
D. It displays the lightest and darkest areas in the image.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.5 You want to round the corners of a rectangular marquee you have made without affecting
the selection's edge. What should you do?
A. choose Select > Feather
B. choose Select > Modify > Border
C. choose Select > Modify > Smooth
D. enter a value for Feather in the tool options bar and press Enter
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.6 You want to distort a layer in your document by using the Liquify command. You also
want to apply the identical distortion to another layer in the document.
What should you do?
A. in the Liquify dialog box, check Backdrop and select the other layer to be distorted at 100%
opacity
B. choose filter>Liquify and aaply distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and use the
History Brush tool to paint the distortion from the previous step
C. choose Filter>Liquify and apply a distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and press
Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) + F to apply the same Liquify filter distortion
D. choose Filter>Liquify and create the distortion; then click save Mesh in the Liquify dialog
box; select the other layer, choose Filter>Liquify; then click load Mesh choosing the saved
mesh file
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.7 When should you add an alpha channel to a document?
A. to apply a filter
B. to save a selection
C. to apply a bevel effect to a layer
D. to create areas of reduced saturation in a document
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.8 You want to repair an area of an image by using another area of the image as patch. You
select the Patch tool.
Which two tasks should you complete? (Choose two.)
A. select Source n the options bar
B. select Destination in the options bar
C. crate a selection of the area from which to sample, then click Use Pattern in the options bar
D. create a selection around the area you want to repair; then drag the marquee to the area from
which to sample
Answer: A B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.9 You are saving a file with several layers that have styles applied. Which file format
preservers the layer and style data?
A. PNG
B. PICT File
C. Photoshop EPS
D. Photoshop PDF
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031

NO.10 You want to create a selection by using the Elliptical Marquee tool. Which key should you
press to reposition the marquee while still drawing it?
A. A
B. Shift
C. Spacebar
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031 examen

NO.11 Which is an advantage of vector graphics?
A. They are scalable and resolution independent.
B. They are able to represent continuous-tone images.
C. Filters can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
D. Image adjustments can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.12 You want to repair an image with a large, irregular stain. What should you do?
A. select a large brush and paint in Overlay mode
B. select an undamaged area and drag it over the stain
C. select a large brush and remove the stain by using the Clone Stamp tool
D. select the stain by using the Patch tool and drag it over an undamaged area
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031

NO.13 You want to crop several images to be the same size and resolution. What should you do?
A. use the Marquee tool at a fixed size, then use the Crop command
B. use the Crop tool and specify the size and resolution in the Options bar
C. specify the width and height in the Canvas Size dialog box before opening each image
D. specify the size and resolution in the Image Size dialog box before opening each image.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031 examen

NO.14 You have made a selection around a circular area in an image by using the Elliptical
Marquee tool. You want only the perimeter of the circle to be selected.
Which command should you use?
A. choose Select > Similar
B. choose Select > Inverse
C. choose Select > Modify > Border
D. Choose Select > Transform Selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.15 You have scanned an image by using a scanner. You have an ICC compliant profile for the
scanner. You choose Image> Mode> Assign Profile and select the profile for the scanner.
Which statement is true?
A. Both the color data and the displayed color of the image are changed.
B. The displayed color of the image may change, the color data does NOT change.
C. The displayed color of the image does NOT change, the color data does change.
D. Neither the color data nor the displayed color of the image changes, but the image will print
correctly.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.16 What is a use of the Color Management Policies section of the Color Settings dialog box?
A. establishes the working color spaces used when editing images
B. establishes whether or not dithering is used when converting between color space
C. establishes procedures when reading and embedding profiles upon opening and saving
D. establishes which conversion method is used when converting from color space to another
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.17 You need to mask a layer on an image that will be scaled. You want to assure that the edges
are as sharp as possible.
What should you do?
A. make a selection and convert it to a Layer Mask
B. add a Vector Mask and create the shape with paths
C. deselect Anti-Aliasing and convert a selection into an Alpha channel
D. click the Quick Mask mode button and paint with a hard-edged brush
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.18 You are pasting data you have copied from one document into another document. You
receive an alert that says "The source data's color profile does not match the destination
document's color profile". You want the pasted data to look like the original as much as
possible.
What should you do?
A. select Convert in the Alert dialog box
B. select Don't Convert in the Alert dialog box
C. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to the color space of the source document
D. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to match the color space of the destination document.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 examen

NO.19 Which workingcolor space should you use for Web images?
A. Apple RGB
B. Color Match RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. sRGB iec61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.20 Exhibit.
In the Hue/Saturation dialog box, what happens when you enter a negative value for
Lightness?
A. The hue shifts darker.
B. The brightness is increased.
C. The saturation shifts to darker.
D. The tonal range is compressed.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-031   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031

NO.21 You select an area of an image by using the magic wand tool. Which statement is true?
A. The magic wand tool can be used in any mode.
B. To add to a selection, hold down the Shift key and click in an unselected area.
C. To select all pixels using the same colors, select Contiguous from the options bar.
D. To select colors very similar to the pixel you selected, enter a high value for tolerance.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.22 You want to edit a selection by using painting tools and creating a temporary mask. What
should you do?
A. press M on the keyboard
B. press Q on the keyboard
C. choose Load Selection from the Select menu
D. click the Add Mask button at the bottom of the Layers palette f
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031 examen

NO.23 You are correcting images that will be incorporated into a Web site. Your primary
audience will be viewing the images on Windows-based computers. You want to simulate
how the images will appear on the majority of their monitors.
Which value should you enter for the Gamma setting in the Adobe Gamma dialog box?
A. 1.0
B. 1.8
C. 2.0
D. 2.2
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.24 You scan an image and do NOT select any image sharpening options in your scanner
software. You notice the appearance of a lot of film grain in the image. You want to
sharpen the image without increasing the apparent graininess of the image.
Which Unsharp Mask option should you use?
A. Amount
B. Radius
C. Threshold
D. Smoothness
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.25 Which feature requires that type be rasterized before it is applied?
A. filters
B. warps
C. styles
D. pattern overlays
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.26 You are creating a JPEG file for use on a Web page. When you preview the image in a
Web browser, it is so large that it must be viewed by scrolling. You want users to be able to
view the image without scrolling.
What should you do?
A. increase the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
B. decrease the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
C. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a larger value for
Resolution
D. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a smaller value for
resolution
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031 examen

NO.27 What is a reason for using the Proof setup command?
A. to establish a CMYK working color space
B. to convert to the CMYK working color space
C. to convert a document to an arbitrary ICC profile for printing a proof
D. to preview how a document appears when output to a profiled device
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031

NO.28 Exhibit.
Which statement is true about the image that produced the histogram shown in the
Exhibit?
A. It is too dark.
B. It is too light.
C. It has too little contrast.
D. It has too much contrast.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.29 You want to make a selection of an object in an image. You have identified the channel
with the most contrast between the object and its background. You want to create a
selection for the object using this channel.
What should you do?
A. load the channel as a selection and then edit
B. load the channel as a selection and convert to a Layer Mask
C. duplicate the channel, increase the contrast, and load it as a selection
D. increase the contrast of the channel with Levels and load it as a selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.30 You have used the Histogram to determine that the lightest pixels in an RGB image have a
luminosity level of 243. The image has no color casts or other contrast problems. You want
the lightest pixels to be fully white.
How should you adjust the Input and Output fields of the composite channel in the Curves
dialog box?
A. Input: 12; Output: 0
B. Input 0; Output: 12
C. Input 243; Output: 255
D. Input 255; Output 243
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031

Pass4Test vous permet à réussir le test Certification sans beaucoup d'argents et de temps dépensés. La Q&A Adobe 9A0-031 est recherchée par Pass4Test selon les résumés de test réel auparavant, laquelle est bien liée avec le test réel.

Dernières Adobe 9A0-088 examen pratique questions et réponses

Vous Adobe 9A0-088 pouvez télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-088 gratuit dans le site Pass4Test pour essayer notre qualité. Une fois vous achetez le produit de Pass4Test, nous allons faire tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test à la première fois et vous laisser savoir qu'il ne faut pas beaucoup de travaux pour réussir ce que vous voulez.

Le produit de Pass4Test que vous choisissez vous met le pied sur la première marche du pic de l'Industrie IT, et vous serez plus proche de votre rêve. Les matériaux offerts par Pass4Test peut non seulement vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-088, mais encore vous aider à se renforcer les connaissances professionnelles. Le service de la mise à jour pendant un an est aussi gratuit pour vous.

Nous assurons seulement le succès de test certification, mais encore la mise à jour est gratuite pour vous. Si vous ne pouvez pas passer le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu. Toutefois, cette possibilité n'est presque pas de se produire. Vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai.

Pass4Test est aussi un site d'offrir la ressource des connaissances pour le test Certification IT. Selon les Feedbacks venus de gens qui ont untilié les produits de Pass4Test, Pass4Test est un site fiable comme l'outil de se former. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont bien précises. Les experts de Pass4Test mettent à jour nos documentations de formation de temps de temps.

Si vous travaillez quand même très dur et dépensez beaucoup de temps pour préparer le test Adobe 9A0-088, mais ne se savez pas du tout c'est où le raccourci pour passer le test certification, Pass4Test peut vous donner une solution efficace. Vous vous sentirez magiquement jouer un effet multiplicateur.

Dans cette époque glorieuse, l'industrie IT est devenue bien intense. C'est raisonnable que le test Adobe 9A0-088 soit un des tests plus populaires. Il y a de plus en plus de gens qui veulent participer ce test, et la réussite de test Adobe 9A0-088 est le rêve pour les professionnels ambitieux.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-088
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

9A0-088 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-088.html

NO.1 Without using the Selection tool, you want to select all of the objects contained within a specific layer.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the layer name in the Layers panel
B. double-click the layer name in the Layers panel
C. click the circular target icon to the right of the layer name in the Layers panel
D. while the layer is selected in the Layers panel, press Command-Option-A (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Alt-A
(Windows)
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.2 You are working with four open, tabbed documents. You want to view all of them at the same time,
with one document in each corner of your monitor.
Where do you find the feature that lets you lay out the windows as a grid?
A. the View menu
B. the Control panel
C. the Window menu
D. the Application Bar
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.3 You create a pattern swatch and apply it to several objects. You want to make a change in the pattern.
What should you do so that the pattern in all the objects updates?
A. double-click the pattern swatch and make the change in the Swatch Options dialog box
B. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, choose Edit > Define Pattern,
and give it the same Swatch Name
C. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Shift key
while you drag it over the original in the Swatches panel
D. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Option (Mac
OS) or Alt (Windows) key while you drag it over the original
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.4 You are preparing a PDF file for your printer. You want to include trim marks and a bleed value of 0.25
inches.
What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. set the four bleed settings to a value above 0.25 inch
B. enter a value of 0.25 inch for the four bleed settings and the Offset setting
C. set the four bleed settings to 0.25 inch, then deselect the Trim Marks checkbox
D. select the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox and deselect the Color Bars checkbox
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.5 You have opened panels, closed panels, and moved them around the screen. You want to return all
the panels to the default state, as they appeared when Illustrator was first installed.
What should you do?"
A. quit Illustrator without saving and relaunch
B. select Window > Workspace > Essentials
C. select Window > Arrange > Consolidate All Windows
D. select Window > Workspace > Manage Workspaces
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.6 You want to a duplicate an artboard and its artwork.
What should you do?
A. drag a marquee around the artboard with the Selection tool, choose Object > Transform > Move, then
click the Copy button
B. with the Artboard tool, select the Move/Copy Artwork with Artboard option in the Control panel, and
then Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the artboard
C. with the Artboard tool, select the artboard you wish to duplicate, and then Option-click (Mac OS) or
Alt-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
D. choose File > Document Setup, click the Edit Artboards button, then Command-Shift-click (Mac OS) or
Ctrl-Shift-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.7 You want to add a set of keywords to a document's metadata.
What should you choose?
A. File > File Info
B. Window > Variables
C. Window > Document Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.8 To make it easier to print documents to the same device in the future you have decided to create a
reusable print preset.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Print, set all options, then select Custom from the Print Preset popup menu
B. choose File > Print, set all options, click the disk icon in the upper right corner of the dialog box
C. choose File > Print, set all options, then Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) the Print button
D. choose File > Print, set all options, click the Page Setup button in the lower left corner of the dialog box
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.9 You create artwork that is to be restricted to two Pantone spot colors. When printed, you discover that
there are objects using Cyan and Magenta in your document.
How can you find these objects?
A. choose View > Edit Views
B. choose Edit > Find and Replace
C. deselect all objects, then choose Window > Appearance
D. choose Select > All, then choose Edit > Edit Colors > Adjust Color
E. select the Overprint Preview checkbox in the Separations Preview panel, then turn off visibility for the
Pantone colors
Answer: E

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.10 You want to save the current document setup as a document profile that you can use to create future
documents.
What should you do?
A. choose File > New. You enter a name for the profile in the Name field and then click OK
B. make sure Document is selected in the Document Info panel flyout menu, and then choose Save from
the panel menu; in the Save Selection Info As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field
and click Save
C. choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field;
choose Adobe Illustrator (ai) from the Format menu; browse to the New Document Profiles folder on your
system and click Save
D. choose File > Save As Template; in the Save As dialog box, you enter a name for the profile in the
Save As field; choose Illustrator Template (ait) from the Format menu; browse to the Templates folder on
your system and click Save
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.11 You want to create a new document in which you will lay out three same-sized 1/3-page newspaper
ads.
After choosing File > New, which settings should you choose from the New Document dialog box?
A. choose Print from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field; specify the
size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
B. choose Basic RGB from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
C. choose Basic CMYK from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click the Templates button
D. choose Web from the New Document Profile pop-up menu; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing in the fields provided, then click the Advanced button, then the Templates button
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.12 You want to create an action that includes, among other steps, the making of a gradient mesh.
At the point in the recording that you want to include the gradient mesh, what should you do?
A. keep recording as you create the gradient mesh
B. pause the recording, create the mesh, then resume
C. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Object in the Action panel menu, then resume
D. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Selected Path in the Action panel menu, then
resume
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088

NO.13 You want to create a straight path and then add an arc to one end of the path.
What do you do to accomplish this?
A. click with the Pen tool, then Shift-click to add the second point; choose Effect > Warp > Arc
B. using the Pencil tool, hold down the Shift key and click-drag to create a straight path; release the Shift
key and continue to draw to create an arc
C. click with the Pen tool then click again to place the end of the straight path; finally, click and drag to
create a third anchor point with Bezier handles
D. use the Line tool to draw a straight path; select the Arc Tool and Option-drag (MacOS) or Alt-drag
(Windows) on the end of the straight path to create the arc
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.14 You are working with five open, tabbed documents and need to switch between them quickly.
How should you do this?
A. press F9
B. press Command-` (Mac OS) or Ctrl-F6 (Windows)
C. press Command-Tab (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Tab (Windows)
D. press Command-Shift-W (Mac OS) or Control-Shift-W (Windows)
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.15 Which option must be turned on before you can turn off visibility of individual color plates in the
Separation Preview panel?
A. Proof Colors
B. Pixel Preview
C. Isolation Mode
D. Overprint Preview
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen

NO.16 How can you find a list of all current keyboard shortcuts?
A. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Save button
B. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Export Text button
C. choose the Help menu, then type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field
D. open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.17 You find that screen redraw is slow and stuttering while navigating around a complex drawing with the
Hand tool.
In Illustrator, what do you do to control the quality and speed of updates while navigating with the Hand
tool?
A. double-click the Hand tool
B. choose View > Proof Setup > Customize
C. select the User Interface pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. select the Units & Display Performance pane of the Preferences dialog box
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.18 You are saving a document as a PDF file. Your printer has instructed you to leave the transparency
effects unflattened.
Which PDF standard should you choose?
A. PDF/X-1a:2001
B. PDF/X-3:2002
C. PDF/X-3:2003
D. PDF/X-4:2008
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.19 You are saving a PDF file and you want to protect it with a password.
In the Save Adobe PDF dialog box, what determines whether or not you can use High (128-bit RC4)
encryption?
A. Color Conversion pop-up menu
B. Acrobat Compatibility pop-up menu
C. Compress Text and Line Art checkbox
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.20 You must add an additional Artboard that is 11" x 17" in your document. To accomplish this, you select
the Artboard tool from the Tools panel.
What should you do next?
A. press Command-N (Mac OS) or Ctrl-N (Windows), choose Tabloid from the Size pop-up menu, and
click OK
B. double-click in an empty part of the artboard, then choose Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
C. drag a rectangle in the document window, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
D. click the New Artboard button in the Control panel, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up
menu in the Control panel
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.21 Using the Layers panel, you want to copy the currently selected objects from one sublayer to another.
What should you do?
A. drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
B. Shift-drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
C. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target
sublayer
D. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the
target sublayer
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen

NO.22 Your rulers are set to centimeters. You want to add a horizontal guide to the document, at exactly 10
cm.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
B. double-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
C. hold down Shift as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the artboard
D. hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the
artboard
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.23 You are drawing with the Pen tool.
What happens when you hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key while the mouse button is
pressed?
A. Paths are constrained to 45- or 90-degree angles.
B. You are able to draw a path freehand, as with the Pencil tool.
C. You are able to move the anchor point while it is being created.
D. You are able to drag out non-symmetrical Bezier handles from the anchor point.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.24 While working with overlapping filled paths you experience difficulty selecting some of the lower paths.
All of the following options are disabled by default in Illustrator's Preferences dialog box.
Which of them, once enabled, should make it easier to select individual, overlapping objects?
A. Use Preview Bounds
B. Disable Auto Add/Delete
C. Object Selection by Path Only
D. Type Object Selection by Path Only
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088

NO.25 You have a complicated multi-layer Illustrator document that you want to open in Photoshop
maintaining the maximum amount of editability.
What should you do?
A. launch Photoshop, Choose File > Open and select your Illustrator file
B. select Export from the File menu, select Enhanced Metafile (emf) from the Format pop-up menu, and
click Export
C. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Flat Image radio button and click OK
D. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Write Layers radio button, and click OK
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.26 For a series of related projects you decide that you want to create a reusable Illustrator file that
includes the number of artboards as well as all the custom object, paragraph and character styles, color
swatches, symbols, and brushes you have already created.
How would you save your current document in this format?
A. choose File > Save a Copy and select FXG from the Format pop-up menu
B. choose File > Export and select Enhanced Metafile from the Format pop-up menu
C. choose File > Save as Template and leave the Format pop-up menu at its default setting
D. You choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, browse to the New Document Profiles folder on
your hard drive and click the Save button
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.27 While working on a document to be printed on an offset press you decide to print a composite proof to
examine the results of color trapping manually done in the document.
To accomplish this, you should choose which Overprint setting on the Advanced pane of the Print dialog?
A. Discard
B. Simulate
C. Preserve
D. Print as Bitmap
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.28 You are creating a JPG banner ad for display on a web site. You want to proof your vector artwork.
What should you choose?
A. View > Outline
B. View > Pixel Preview
C. View > Overprint Preview
D. View > Proof Setup > Customize
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.29 Which file format does Illustrator use when you choose File > Save for Microsoft Office?
A. TIF
B. EPS
C. PNG
D. WMF
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.30 Click the Exhibit button.
Using the artworks on the left, you want to create a pattern that seamlessly repeats, like the graphic on
the right.
What should you do?
A. select the artwork with the Selection tool and drag it into the Swatches panel
B. select and group the artwork, then click the New Swatch button at the bottom of the Swatches panel
C. create a square behind the artwork with no fill or stroke; select and drag the square and the artwork to
the Swatches panel
D. create a square over the artwork with no fill or stroke; select both the square and the artwork and
choose Edit > Define Pattern
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088

Pass4Test est un bon site qui provide la façon efficace à se former à court terme pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-088, c'est un certificat qui peut améliorer le niveau de vie. Les gens avec le Certificat gagent beaucoup plus que les gens sans Certificat Adobe 9A0-088. Vous aurez une space plus grande à se développer.